Self-criticism

I haven’t blogged for a month, and I miss it – so here we go…

The reason for the hiatus?

Updating was becoming a chore. I’ve continued to post comments on the blogs that I enjoy reading, but haven’t been drawn back to my own blog. Until now, that is.

Since I started this blog, the standard of posts has declined. I’m not happy about this – but I haven’t the time to write well-crafted posts, nor the desire to continue with the “comment + cut&paste article” style.

I expect I’ll soon lapse into bad habbits, so it goes, but there’s too much going on to quit blogging now!

2 Responses to “Self-criticism”


Leave a Reply

